Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mon voyage
21 juin 2011

Paris


Paris


I have already been to Paris in car. I visited the Louvres Museum in the afternoon . At 4 p.m , i've been to Dysneyland. The next day , i rode a horse with my Family . I've slept in the hotel . During the holidays , i went to seee a basketball game in Bercy . Where i was met professional basketball player . it was impressive . The basketball Arena was huge . The next days , i went to see the Champs Elysée . Then , i'm come back the next day . The holidays were exciting and beautiful .


                                                            Maxence Vincent 4éme B 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
mon voyage
  • I went in to the Pyrénées with my family. My father drove the car. We arrived in Pyréné at 12:00 and we went imediately to ski and snowboard. It was sped because i love speed. The second day we returned at ski when sudenly an avalanche falten on we. We ha
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité