Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mon voyage
16 juin 2011

My trip in Tunisia Dora Ben Abid 4°B

I have already been to Tunisia! I went 2 years with my family we flew to Sfax, i was so happy but my brother were scared! In Sfax we splept in a very nice and comfortable hotel. We visited gallery and we explored the Djerba. It was fascinating! We swam in the mediterraneen sea and we san dolphins! We had a great tim together.And you,have you ever been to Tunisian!My trip in boat was great!My travel in Tunisian was great also!With Hakim was great also!

                                                                      Dora El-Mouradi-Hammamet

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
mon voyage
  • I went in to the Pyrénées with my family. My father drove the car. We arrived in Pyréné at 12:00 and we went imediately to ski and snowboard. It was sped because i love speed. The second day we returned at ski when sudenly an avalanche falten on we. We ha
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité