Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mon voyage
16 juin 2011

MY TRIP TO ENGLAND

 I went last year with my school in England. We took the boat and we slept in a family. It was exciting. I visited Chelsea stadium and cadbury factory. It was fascinating. I went to London and I saw many Big Ben and Buckingam palace. At the end of the trip, I ate in a pub in London. I took many pictures and I saw many things. At the end I took the shuttle. It was a fascinating trip. 

Emilien chiron 4B

 

ILLUSTRATION_ANGLETERRE_101208_1_

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
mon voyage
  • I went in to the Pyrénées with my family. My father drove the car. We arrived in Pyréné at 12:00 and we went imediately to ski and snowboard. It was sped because i love speed. The second day we returned at ski when sudenly an avalanche falten on we. We ha
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité