Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mon voyage
16 juin 2011

Germany

Hello Everybody,alle

I have already been to Germany ; last year with the school.

I went to Bonn, Köln where we visited the cathedral and the chocolate museum, and to Trier where we visited the Rman bath. And we did a Cruise on the Rhein : it was great ! We spent Money for a souvenirs and for ice cream because it was very hot !

The trip was in bus : it was long but we have fun. We slept in the German families : it was very nice but wasen't always good to eat.

 

Manon BENETEAU 4B

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
mon voyage
  • I went in to the Pyrénées with my family. My father drove the car. We arrived in Pyréné at 12:00 and we went imediately to ski and snowboard. It was sped because i love speed. The second day we returned at ski when sudenly an avalanche falten on we. We ha
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité